Stories by Debra Roberts, Don Iveson, and Seth Schultz

Debra Roberts is the co-chair of IPCC Working Group II. Don Iveson is the Mayor of Edmonton. Seth Schultz is the C40 Director of Science and Innovation and the co-chair of CitiesIPCC Scientific Steering Committee.

Next City App Never Miss A StoryDownload our app ×
has donated ! Thank you 🎉